LP Tony Bennett - Smooth Operator





A1 Chicago 2:07

A2 Anything Goes 2:19

A3 Stranger In Paradise 3:04

A4 Jeepers Creepers 2:07

A5 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face 3:05

A6 Ask Anyone In Love 2:39

A7 Pennies In Heaven (With Count Basie) 2:31

A8 With Plenty Of Money And You 1:36

A9 Marry Young 2:18

B1 Climb Ev’ry Mountain 2:21

B2 Till 3:00

B3 You’ll Never Get Away From Me 2:05

B4 Growing Pains 2:38

B5 Come Next Spring 2:39

B6 Ramona 2:23

B7 I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan 1:45

B8 When I Fall In Love (With Count Basie) 2:17

B9 Poor Little Rich Girl 3:30

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed