LP Rock N Roll Jukebox - VOL 1




TracklistHide Credits

A1 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 1:51
A2 Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock 2:29
A3 Bill Haley & His Comets* Rock Around The Clock 2:11
A4 Buddy Holly That'll Be The Day 2:16
A5 Del Shannon Runaway 2:22
A6 Johnny Preston Running Bear 2:41
A7 Johnny Tillotson Poetry In Motion 2:33
A8 Bobby Darin Dream Lover 2:36
A9 Cliff Richard And The Shadows* The Young Ones 3:15
B1 Bruce Channel Hey! Baby 2:25
B2 Chubby Checker Let's Twist Again 2:21
B3 Little Eva The Loco-motion
Written-By – Goffin And King
B4 The Everly Brothers* Wake Up Little Susie 1:59
B5 Danny And The Juniors* At The Hop 2:28
B6 Cliff Richard & The Shadows Do You Want To Dance 2:15
B7 Roy Orbison Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 2:35
B8 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me
Written-By – Pomus-Shuman
B9 The Everly Brothers* All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:22

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed